Sideline Scoop Green Bay
Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast
The David Bakhtiari Situation Is Trickier Than It Seems + Packers Among Betting Favorites To Land Stefon Diggs??
0:00
-8:33

The David Bakhtiari Situation Is Trickier Than It Seems + Packers Among Betting Favorites To Land Stefon Diggs??

Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast On Spotify and Itunes

In today’s podcast I break down why it may not be as simple as releasing David Bakhtiari to free up cap space, and why this is the case.

Then I break down an article that has the Packers among favorites to land Stefon Diggs and share my thoughts on this scenario.

I post this podcast through the week, just search “Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast” where you listen to podcasts.

Thanks for listening!

Discussion about this podcast

Sideline Scoop Green Bay
Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast
In the Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast I will be breaking down all things packers: news, rumors, analysis and more.