Sideline Scoop Green Bay
Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast
More Changes Coming To Green Bay! + Which Packers Free Agents Will Return? Which Will Go? Podcast
0:00
-19:48

More Changes Coming To Green Bay! + Which Packers Free Agents Will Return? Which Will Go? Podcast

Packers News Today + Free Agency Breakdown

In today’s podcast I break down the most recent Packers news as Jeff Hafley builds his defensive staff. I also touch on Joe Barry’s new job and then go over which free agents I believe will be back and which will be gone heading into 2024.

Thanks for reading Sideline Scoop Green Bay! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast

Sideline Scoop Green Bay
Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast
In the Packers Sideline Scoop Podcast I will be breaking down all things packers: news, rumors, analysis and more.